Cam’s work for the public interest has earned him praise from around the country and here at home. Since the start of his candidacy, just a few weeks back, he’s received endorsements from:

  • U.S. Senator Dick Durbin
  • U.S. Rep. Jan Schakowsky
  • U.S. Rep. Mike Quigley
  • Illinois State Representative Robyn Gabel
  • Illinois State Representative Laura Fine
  • Current MWRD Commissioner Debra Shore
  • Current MWRD Commissioner Josina Morita
  • Lisa P. Jackson, U.S. EPA Administrator Under President Obama
  • Gina McCarthy, U.S. EPA Administrator Under President Obama
  • Bruce Heyman, U.S. Ambassador to Canada Under President Obama
  • Cook County Commissioner Larry Suffredin
  • 47th Ward Alderman Ameya Pawar
  • Evanston Township Committeeman Eamon Kelly
  • Proviso Township Committeeman Karen Yarbrough
  • 47th Ward Committeeman Paul Rosenfeld
  • 48th Ward Committeeman Carol Ronen
  • Former Evanston Mayor Liz Tisdahl
  • Evanston Alderman Eleanor Revelle

As well as the following organizations:

  • Sierra Club
  • Chicago Sun-Times
  • Chicago Tribune
  • 47th Ward Democrats
  • 49th Ward Democratic Party
  • New Trier Township Democrats
  • Niles Township Democrats
  • Northfield Township Democrats
  • Indo-American Democratic Organization

Paid for and authorized by Cam Davis 4 Us.
Copyright ©2018 Cam Davis 4 Us
A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.
Cameron Davis Metropolitan Water Reclamation District